Home ODISHA LATEST Six Odisha IPS officers promoted

Six Odisha IPS officers promoted


Bhubaneswar: The Odisha government today promoted six State cadre Indian Police Service (IPS) officers.

According to a notification issued by the Home department, while senior IPS officers Yatindra Koyal and Prateek Mohanty have been promoted to Inspector General (IG) rank, Satyabrata Bhoi, Asish Singh, Deepak Kumar and Nitinjeet Singh have been promoted to Deputy Inspector General (DIG) rank.