New Delhi, June 29:

Parliament’s monsoon session will be held from July 18 to August 12, Parliamentary Affairs Minister M. Venkaiah Naidu announced on Wednesday.

Pic Courtesy:
Pic Courtesy:

The decision was taken at a meeting of the Cabinet Committee on Parliamentary Affairs, headed by Home Minister Rajnath Singh.

“The session will begin from July 18… There will be 20 working days,” Naidu told reporters. (IANS)