Home BREAKING NEWS Odisha govt effects major reshuffle in IFS cadre

Odisha govt effects major reshuffle in IFS cadre


Odisha Sun Times Bureau
Bhubaneswar, Nov 2:

The Odisha government has effected a major reshuffle in the senior Indian Forest Service (IFS) cadre.

Odisha GovtAccording to a General Administration department notification, 1984 batch Pandab Behera is the new CCF (P&A) in the PCCF office while 1984 batch M Satyanarayan is posted as CCF (PPA) in PCCF office.

1985 batch officer Subash Chandra Swain is the new CCF, CAMPA (Compensatory Afforestation Fund Management and Planning Authority) and 1985 batch Anup Kumar Nayak would take charge as the new RCCF, Angul.

The other changes are as follows:
M Maloth Mohan (1986 batch): CCF Wildlife
HK Bisht (1986 batch): RCCF, Baripada and field director, Similipal
Sudarshan Panda (1987 batch): CCF, WildLife
Sisir Kumar Ratho (1987 batch): special secretary, Steel & Mines
Pusa Zhule Mekro (1988 batch): CCF, Forest Conservation in PCCF office
Om Prakash Singh (1989 batch): CCF, Training & Development, Cuttack
A C Dinakar (1989 batch): special project director, Integrated Coastal Zone Management Project (ICZMP)
Suresh Pant (1990 batch): RCCF, Bhawanipatna
Lingaraj Otta (1991 batch): RCCF, Rourkela
Prakash Chandra Mishra (1999 batch): Joint project director, Odisha Forestry Sector Development Project (OFSDP)
Ajay Kumar Jena (2000 batch): Assistant PCCF in PCCF office
Biranchi Narayan Thakur (2000 batch): General Manager, Odisha Forest Development Corporation (OFDC), Bhubaneswar
Ananda Kumar Pravakar (2004 batch): General Manager, OFDC, Brahmapur


Comments are closed.