Odisha govt appoints three advocates-on-record in SC

Odisha Sun Times Bureau
Bhubaneswar, Apr 28:

To ensure smooth and effective management of cases in the Supreme Court on behalf of the state, the Odisha government has appointed three experienced advocates-on-record.

odisha govtThey are Abhist Kumar, Milind Kumar and Sharmila Upadhyay.

The Law department has issued a notification on the appointment of these three advocates-on-record.

Prior to this appointment, the government has earlier appointed Sivashis Mishra, Kirtirenu Mishra, Ashok Panigrahi, Siba Shankar Mishra and Shalini Chandra as advocates-on-record.

With this, the government has appointed eight advocates-on-record.

Also Read

Comments are closed.