Odisha Sun Times Bureau
Bhubaneswar, Mar 25:

The National Eligibility cum Entrance Test (NEET) examination 2017, scheduled on May 7, will be conducted at 40 centres in Odisha for admission into medical courses.

While 11,35,104 students have been registered for appearing the all India level medical examination across the country, over 35,000 students will appear the examination Odisha.

The exam will be conducted in 103 cities of the country. The students of Odisha will appear the exam at various centres in Bhubaneswar, Berhampur and Rourkela.

However, the candidates can make confirmation about the exam centres by March 27.

In view of number of candidates applying for the NEET examination, the CBSE has decided to conduct the exam at around 2200 centres in 103 cities.