Odisha Sun Times Bureau
Bhubaneswar, Dec 5:

The Odisha government today effected a minor reshuffle in the IPS cadre.


According to a Home Department notification, Debasish Panigrahi has been posted as ADG (Vigilance). The 1991 batch officer was promoted as ADG (Personnel) in January this year.

Similarly, 1996 batch IPS Sanjay Kumar Singh has been given the charge of IG (Personnel) and Narasingha Bhol has been posted as DIG, Special Intelligence Wing (SIW). Bhol – a 2002 batch officer – was transferred as DIG (Vigilance) in February this year.