5 Odisha shooters for East Zone meet


    OST Bureau

    Bhubaneswar, Oct 4: shooting

    Five shooters from Odisha would participate in the East Zone Shooting Championship at Asansol in West Bengal beginning October 2.

    While Sashibhusan Chaini, Alok Saha and Anil Kumar Parida would participate in the air pistol event, Prasant Kumar Mahapatra and Paresh Kumar Sarangi would take part in the .22 rifle event in the five-day meet.