10 Odisha shooters head for Gun For Glory Fans meet


    OST Bureaus
    Bhubaneswar, Sep 28:


    The Odisha Rifle Association on Friday announced a 10-member team for the 3rd Gun For Glory Shooting Fans Competition at Shiv Chattrapati Sports Complex in Pune from September 25 to October 3.

    The team members are, Gouri Mohanty, Sandeep Mohanty, Dipak Mishra, Jagendra Kumar Padhy, Sahebani Oram, Bhabani Prasad Haiburu, Debasis Rout, Sonal Sibhasis Swain, SL Das and U Raj Nayak.  (MM)